Chantique [1979] – I Know I’m Falling In Love [AIP 1001]

Chantique

Format: 45
A: Too Much of Anything (It Ain’t Good)
B:
I Know I’m Falling in Love
Label: AIP
Cat No: 1001
Year: 1979
Value: $77

Quality smooth 70’s soul dancer from Detroit on Arnold Ingram’s label.  The featured track is the B side.  I can find absolutely no information about Chantique.  I suspect this may well be their only release, which would be surprising because this is quality and the A side is pretty good also.  They may well have gone on to record (or recorded previously) under another name.  Any information would be welcome.

One Response to “Chantique [1979] – I Know I’m Falling In Love [AIP 1001]”

  1. If you have an excellent server support plan, it will
    let you send a support ticket instantaneously and get fast response.
    A dedicated rented machine can be rented for operating complex web applications and
    for the multiple sites interconnected to your business.
    The laws have been changing and many portals that offer services are finding it harder and harder to get their word out there.

Leave a Reply

